2 dogs
You bring food
Will only host dogs from one family at a time
Check-in 7 PM to 10 PM • Check-out 8 AM to 12 PM
Extra dog price:  $10
Available Extras
Flexible check-in/out
about Tina

Hi there! My husband and I have a natural love for dogs. We lost our beloved beagle of 10 years in 2014 and miss the companionship of a furry friend around the home. I hold certificates in Animal Psychology and Veterinary Support Assistant , as well as being Pet First Aid certified. After working in the corporate world for over 16 years, I am transitioning and investing time into what I enjoy most, caring for and loving animals. During my free time, I enjoy yoga, combat classes and biking. My experience: Dog owner for 10 years. I have been providing dog sitting/boarding services for the past 2 years in our home and interact with various breeds of dogs, all shapes and sizes. What a usual day with a pup looks like: Two park walks a day, play time (tug a war, fetch or whatever your pup enjoys), lots of love and attention. I understand families tend to miss their fur babies when on vacation and some would appreciate seeing photos/videos of their pups while being away. If this is a preference, please let me know and I would be happy to oblige. Please feel free to contact me, I am always excited to meet new pet owners and their pets. For new clients, I would require an initial meet up with your dog, it is important that he/she is comfortable with me and that we are a good fit together while they are in my care. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns!

Certifications & Training

Pet first aid certified
Will administer medicine

Extras

Will provide toys

Dog Guest Requirements

Small

1-20 lbs

Medium

20-40 lbs

Large

40-80 lbs

X-Large

80+ lbs

Only vaccinated dogs
Only spayed/neutered dogs
Will Care For Puppies
Will Care For Seniors
about Tinaʼhome