🍁  GoFetch | Edmonton  | Ashley Need Help? Email us or Call us at 1-844-GO-FETCH
Ashleyʼs services

Boarding
from $25 / night
Your dog stays the night at Ashleyʼs home
2 exercise walk(s) per day
Potty breaks every 4-6 hours
3 dogs
You bring food
Will only host dogs from one family at a time
Check-in 4 PM to 10 PM • Check-out 12 PM to 9 PM
Extra dog price:  $15
Available Extras
Can cater for special diets
Flexible check-in/out
about Ashley

Hello :) We are Ashley & Tyler. We are both HUGE animal lovers and we love watching our family and friends pets. We have fostered dogs in the past for DDARS. We currently have three fur-babies of our own, Charlie, our Border Collie Cross and two orange tabby cats, Spazz and Henry. We would love to watch your fur-babies while you are away and promise to give them the best possible care. We know how hard it is leaving your family members with someone else while your gone. We have a large yard that is fully fenced and we allow the dogs out often under our supervision. We also take them on morning and evening walks everyday. Our pets are never left alone for more than 7 hours and we are home most weekends. We do occasionally go away to our family property in Mayerthrope and would be willing to bring your fur-babies with us, as long as you allow. We offer overnight boarding, home visits and dog walking and will take into account any restrictions you may have with your pet. We leave Charlie free at night and when we leave the house but if you prefer your dog to be crated/kenneled we can accommodate that.

Certifications & Training

Will administer medicine

Extras

Will provide treats

Dog Guest Requirements

Small

1-20 lbs

Medium

20-40 lbs

Large

40-80 lbs

X-Large

80+ lbs

Only vaccinated dogs
Only spayed/neutered dogs
Will Care For Puppies
Will Care For Seniors
about Ashleyʼhome

House
Fenced yard
Dogs can roam entire home
Smoke-free environment
Dogs allowed on furniture
Dogs allowed on bed
Resident Pets

Charlie

Border Collie

Female

Spayed

Large

(40-80lbs)

Charlie is an old soul. She loves cuddling and going for long walks. We got Charlie as a rescue dog from DDARS. We fostered her and ended up adopting her. We have had her for 4 years. She is our best friend and we are so lucky to have her :)

BESbswy