🍁  GoFetch | Vancouver | Jessica Need Help? Email us or Call us at 1-844-GO-FETCH
Jessicaʼs services

Boarding
from $30 / night
Your dog stays the night at Jessicaʼs home
3 exercise walk(s) per day
Potty breaks every 0-2 hours
2 dogs
Will bathe your dogs
You bring food
Will only host dogs from one family at a time
Check-in 8 AM to 10 PM • Check-out 8 AM to 11 AM
Extra dog price:  $10
Available Extras
Can cater for special diets
Flexible check-in/out
Transportation
$5/ one-way ride
Jessica Is willing to travel up to 15kms
about Jessica

Hi! I'm Jess. I have grown up with dogs my whole life and am comfortable around any type of dog. I have experience in dog training and obedience courses. I have a lot of dogsitting experience whether the dog has stayed at my house or I've gone to theirs. I am very adaptable to suit your dogs needs, whether they need to be run or they need to saunter down the sidewalk. I have had a dog in my family my entire life, I have raised puppies and trained dogs to be able to do tricks and simple walking techniques. I enjoy dogs that need a little extra time and practice as well as maintaining other well trained dogs! If you simply just need your dog to be looked after and walked, I most certainly can do that! I like to make sure that the dog owner's mind is at ease with their loved one(s) staying with me, so I prefer to set up meet & greets and will send updates and photo's of their pets during their stay.

Certifications & Training

Will bathe dogs
Will administer medicine

Extras

Will provide treats

Dog Guest Requirements

Small

1-20 lbs

Medium

20-40 lbs

Large

40-80 lbs

X-Large

80+ lbs

OK with unvaccinated dogs
Only spayed/neutered dogs
Will Care For Puppies
Will Care For Seniors
about Jessicaʼhome