Potty breaks every 2-4 hours
6 dogs
Open: 07:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Extra dog price: $15
Transportation
$10/ one-way ride
Claire Is willing to travel up to 30kms
about Claire

Bonjour! My name is Claire McIsaac, I'm a professional dog handler from Vancouver, BC. I have an extensive history in pet retail and nutrition, over ten years experience working with service dogs, three years handling dogs in a dog daycare environment, and a lifetime of family dogs. I keep up to date certification with Walks n' Wags, the national leaders in pet first aid. I have been trained in positive reinforcement and clicker training, and use these exclusively for working on behaviour and obedience. I have experience walking up to six large dogs at a time, and have regularly supervised a group of thirty canines of all breeds (I am more than happy to work with ALL breeds of dogs), sizes and temperaments. I've also worked extensively with shy and reactive dogs. While the joyful chaos of thirty dogs is exciting, I would love the opportunity to establish a one-on-one relationship with the dogs I work with. I'm open and flexible with my schedule, I have a pet friendly vehicle and am happy to travel to you. While I'm new to Montreal, I am so excited to explore these beautiful neighbourhoods and parks with your dog! If you think I might be a good fit for you and your dog, please contact me at anytime; I'm happy to provide glowing references and proof of certification. Thanks so much for your time, I hope to hear from you soon! You can check out all the fun stuff my dogs and I get up to on Instagram @clairescanines or on Facebook @clairescanines

Certifications & Training

Pet first aid certified
Will bathe dogs
Dog CPR certified
Will administer medicine

Extras

Will provide treats
Will provide toys

Dog Guest Requirements

Small

1-20 lbs

Medium

20-40 lbs

Large

40-80 lbs

X-Large

80+ lbs

OK with unvaccinated dogs
OK with unspayed/neutered dogs
Will Care For Puppies
Will Care For Seniors