🍁  GoFetch | Calgary  | Karen Need Help? Email us or Call us at 1-844-GO-FETCH
Karenʼs services

Boarding
from $25 / night
Your dog stays the night at Karenʼs home
2 exercise walk(s) per day
Unlimited outdoor access
5 dogs
Will bathe your dogs
You bring food
Will only host dogs from one family at a time
Check-in 6 PM to 10 PM • Check-out 8 AM to 1 PM
Extra dog price:  $10
Available Extras
Can cater for special diets
Flexible check-in/out
Transportation
$0/ one-way ride
Karen Is willing to travel up to 25kms
about Karen

Hello my name is Karen and I am a lover of all animals. I am a Professional Dog Walker and Pet Sitter and am certified in Pet First Aid. I have been working with animals for over 5 years now and absolutely love what I do. I have 3 dogs of my own - an older Siberian Husky, a Pomsky and a Chihuahua cross. I have always had animals in my life. A typical day for your pet starts with me picking them up from their home and off to the park we go with others to join the pack. We will have fun running, playing and lots of exercise. My goal is to provide your pet with a great experience as well as meeting new friends along the way. While your fur baby is at my house for overnights they have free roam just like my own dogs. I have a large back yard and they can run around and play all day and then come in and sit by the fire on those cold winter nights. When it's time for bed they are welcome to sleep on my bed with me or pick one of the cozy dog beds available. Your fur baby will be treated just like he/she was my own.....spoiled rotten and loved to the moon and back. :) I look forward to meeting you and your fur baby real soon.

Certifications & Training

Pet first aid certified
Will bathe dogs
Dog CPR certified
Will administer medicine

Extras

Will provide treats
Will provide toys

Dog Guest Requirements

Small

1-20 lbs

Medium

20-40 lbs

Large

40-80 lbs

X-Large

80+ lbs

Only vaccinated dogs
Only spayed/neutered dogs
Will Care For Puppies
Will Care For Seniors
about Karenʼhome

My house is approximately 1200 sqft on 2 stories and a large fenced yard.

House
Fenced yard
Children present
Dogs can roam entire home
Elevated beds available
Smoke-free environment
Dogs allowed on furniture
Dogs allowed on bed
Resident Pets

Peanut

Pomsky

Female

Spayed

Small

(1-20lbs)

She is very friendly and sweet. She loves to play with the big dogs.

Maisy

Chihuahua

Female

Spayed

Small

(1-20lbs)

She's very sweet and likes other dogs....her best friend his her sister Peanut.

Justus

Siberian Husky

Female

Spayed

Large

(40-80lbs)

She is a tripod (3 legged). She gets along great with other dogs and loves cuddles.

2 reviews

Eva

Boarding - November 2017

Very nice dog sitter.

9 y/o - Hawanese

Small 1-20 lbs Female

Olivia

Boarding - November 2017

Very responsive to my questions prior to boarding. Took great care of our dog in a nice home. Was flexible with drop off and pick up times. Would definitely book again, thanks Karen !!

8 y/o - Collie, Rough

Large 40-80 lbs Male

BESbswy