🍁  GoFetch | Montreal, QC, Canada | Yasmine Need Help? Email us or Call us at 1-844-GO-FETCH
Yasmineʼs services

Boarding
from $25 / night
Your dog stays the night at Yasmineʼs home
2 exercise walk(s) per day
Potty breaks every 4-6 hours
3 dogs
Will bathe your dogs
Will provide food or you bring food
Will only host dogs from one family at a time
Weekly discount: 10%
Check-in 12 PM to 10 PM • Check-out 10 AM to 1 PM
Extra dog price:  $10
Available Extras
Can cater for special diets
Flexible check-in/out
Doggy Daycare
from $15 / half day  -  $20 / full day
Your dog goes to Yasmineʼs in the daytime and returns home at night
2 exercise walk(s) per day
Potty breaks every 2-4 hours
3 dogs
Open: 09:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Extra dog price: $10
about Yasmine

Hello, I'm a student in Concordia University, majoring in Studio Arts and minoring in business studies. I live on Cote des Neiges next to Forest Hill. I'm very passionate when it comes to animals ever since i was a little girl and was constantly begging my parents to adopt until they finally caved. Growing up I've had three cats and a dog so when it comes to taking care of pets I have a lot of experience. The cats were my responsibility so I was responsible when it came to feeding them, cleaning their litter, grooming them and sending them to the doctor for checkups. As for the dog, I didn't have full responsibility as it was my mom who adopted her however I still helped around with the walks and I fully understand the responsibilities of caring for a dog (and that they're a bigger responsibility compared to cats). As for attachment issues I know that most cats don't like being in a new space and tend to hide, and dogs usually get anxiety when they're separated from their owner. Given that, I will make sure to give them as much care and attention as I can which will be super easy for me since I'm really passionate about animals so that would be my sitter super power. I also have a few toys from when my mom was living with me