🍁  GoFetch | Mississauga, ON, Canada | Amanda Need Help? Email us or Call us at 1-844-GO-FETCH
about Amanda

Hello, my name is Amanda and I have been caring for dogs and cats since 2011. I have had dogs, cats, fish, frogs, bearded dragons and turtles in my house from a young age. I have travelled around Canada, Australia and Thailand. While in Australia I had the opportunity to care for mutiple families furry friends and homes for weeks at a time. I have played with Kangaroos and Koalas in Australia, bathed and fed Elephants in Thailand and petted and played with many dogs during my travels. Your fur baby will stay with me in a safe and pet friendly home. Where there are lots of opportunities to socialize and play if your puppy wants to go meet other fur friends. My living room has carpet, my kitchen has tile as well as the bathroom. There is a lot of space in my home for them to lay down and snuggle while we watch t.v on my couch. I would love to give you and your pup the experience of a stress free vacation, you can be rest assured that your puppy (and kitties) will be well taken care of. They will be showered with love, kisses, attention and food, they will be exercised, clean and smiling. Playtime and exercise are a must here at The Doggie Den as well as playing their favourite games. Your pup can be crated or not at night time as well if that's what you prefer. I believe in positive reinforcements and would give them loving, respectful treatment. I am a fun, friendly, quiet female who loves 4 legged furry friends whether they are mine or not. Before you leave for your vacation we will create an activity schedule for your fur baby. While on vacation you will receive regular updates and photos of your puppies experience here at the Doggie Den

Certifications & Training

Will administer medicine

Extras

Will provide toys

Dog Guest Requirements

Small

1-20 lbs

Medium

20-40 lbs

Large

40-80 lbs

X-Large

80+ lbs

Only vaccinated dogs
Only spayed/neutered dogs
Will Care For Puppies
Will Care For Seniors
about Amandaʼhome

I live on the 14th floor of a condo building in a residential area in Mississauga, Ontario. There is a park right by myself where I take the pups for a walk as well as an off leash dog park near by that I visit frequently. When the pups stay at my house they are free to roam the living room and kitchen area and there is also no restrictions on bathroom breaks.

Apartment
Unfenced yard
A/C in the home
Dogs can roam entire home
Smoke-free environment
Dogs allowed on furniture
Resident Pets

Ellie

Bernese Mountain Dog

Female

Spayed

X-Large

(80+lbs)

Ellie is a 9 month old Bernese Mountain Dog who lives in Mississauga, Ontario. She is a sensitive, gentle soul who loves everyone she meets. Ellie has been socialized with other pups since she was 2 months old and has a cuddly bear demeanor. She requires some exercise but is generally very mellow and likes to relax.

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google